entreprenuership, freedom and downfalls

Its been 8 months ~0 lines of product code has been effectively written by me. It is discouraging and i have real doubts that i would achieve anything in the time frame that i set out to achieve. The thing i notice the most about me is fluctuation, when i stick on to an idea i rarely hold on to it. Grass really does look greener in other pastures. I need to lock down focus, code and ship something (right now anything would do it). Time is running out and i feel that i am just wasting away my time and my life. The only thing that seems to be stopping me is the freedom that i can do anything i want.

Regards,

someblrstartup

Leave a Reply

